metas de investigación de la dirección de geomática


 

CATÁLOGO DIGEO

 

Usuario : geocat

 

Grupo de Trabajo de Investigación

Investigador              Cargo                         email

José Pasapera G.     Responsable Admin     jpasapera@conida.gob.pe

Diego Mormontoy   Responsabe Técnico    dmormonty@conida.gob.pe

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

CATÁLOGO APSCO

 

Usuario : apsco

 

Grupo de Trabajo de Investigación

Investigador              Cargo                         email

José Pasapera G.     Responsable Admin     jpasapera@conida.gob.pe

Diego Mormontoy   Responsabe Técnico    dmormonty@conida.gob.pe

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

META HIDROMETEOROLÓGICO

 

Usuario : hidrologico

 

Grupo de Trabajo de Investigación

Investigador                      Cargo                         email

José Pasapera G.         Responsable      jpasapera@conida.gob.pe

Jesús Quintana O.       Asistente           jquintana@conida.gob.pe

Cynthia Quispe M.      Asistente           cquispe@conida.gob.pe

Luis Calle B.                Asistente           lcalle@conida.gob.pe

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

META GEOLÓGICO

 

Usuario : geologico

 

Grupo de Trabajo de Investigación

Investigador                      Cargo                         email

Carmen Villón R.         Responsable      cvillon@conida.gob.pe

Yahaida Loaiza J.          Asistente           yloaiza@conida.gob.pe

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

META ELEMENTOS EXPUESTOS

 

Usuario : elemex

 

Grupo de Trabajo de Investigación

Investigador                      Cargo                         email

Jose Pasapera G.       Responsable      jpasapera@conida.gob.pe

Justo Girón P.             Asistente           jgiron@conida.gob.pe

Leidner Garcia Ch.     Asistente           lgarcia@conida.gob.pe

Martín Talavera T.      Asistente          mtalavera@conida.gob.pe

Diego Mormontoy      Asistente          dmormontoy@conida.gob.pe


Ir arriba